2006 members

Organization

FirstName

LastName

Email

Address

City

State

Zip

WWW

Phone#

Fax#

Columbus Institute for Contemporary Journalism

Suzanne

Patzer

truth@freepress.org

341 S. Third St. Suite 10

Columbus

OH

43215-

www.freepress.org

(614) 253-2571

(614) 224-8082

SPORCH

Mary

Popp

sporch3@aol.com

1133 Edwin C Moses #281

Dayton

OH

45408-

www.sporch.org

(937) 224-1900

 

South East Region-Tech, Ed & Computer Center

Ken

Peters

kenpeters@petersgroup.com

P.O.Box 111

Chester Hill

OH

43728-

 

(740) 554-7701

 

Dr. Samuel L. Bossard Memorial Library

Randy

Callihan

 

7 Spruce Street

Gallipolis

OH

45631-

 

(740) 446-7323

 

Andrews House

Jill

Lee

leeja34@yahoo.com

39 W. Winter St.

Delaware

OH

43015-

http://www.marionohio.com/careline/andrewshouse.htm

(740) 369-4520

(740) 369-5252

Media Bridges

Tom

Bishop

tom@mediabridges.org

1100 Race St .

Cincinnati

OH

45210-

www.mediabridges.org

(513) 651-4171

(513) 651-1106

Media Bridges

Sara

Mahle

sara@mediabridges.org

1100 Race St .

Cincinnati

OH

45210-

www.mediabridges.org

(513) 651-4171

(513) 651-1106

Media Bridges

Meche

Ragland

meche@mediabridges.org

1100 Race St .

Cincinnati

OH

45210-

www.mediabridges.org

(513) 651-4171

(513) 651-1106

Cleveland Salvation Army

Douglas

McGuire

nwahs321@yahoo.com

17625 Grovewood Ave.

Cleveland

OH

44119-

 

(216) 692-1388

216-383-7264

St. Johns Learning Center

Cynthia

Newberry

st_john_learning_center@yahoo.com

640 South Ohio Ave.

Columbus

OH

43205-

 

(614) 252-3132

(614) 252-5933

Michaelmas Manor--Vistula Management Company

Laura

Sailor

michaelmaslab@yahoo.com

3260 Schneider Rd.

Toledo

OH

43614-

 

(419) 389-4615

(419) 389-4620

Hope Manor--Vistula Management Company

Heather

Oakley

 

4702 Violet Rd.

Toledo

OH

43623-

http://www.murchisoncenter.org/rahul/pc/CATNet/getinfo.asp?id=1289

(419) 246-4733

(419) 246-4734

Moody Manor-Vistula Management Company

Anne

Freeman

afreeman@vmc.org

2293-1/2 Kent St .

Toledo

OH

43620-

 

(419) 241-6985

(419) 246-4737

The Plaza-Vistula Management Company

Teresa

Mawer

tmawer@aol.com

2520 Monroe St .

Toledo

OH

43620-

 

(419) 244-1881

(419) 246-4710

ACENET

June

Holley

juneh@acenetworks.org

94 Columbus Rd.

Athens

OH

45701-

www.acenetworks.org

(740) 592-3854

(740) 593-5451

ACENET

Don

Holycross

donh@acenetworks.org

94 Columbus Rd.

Athens

OH

45701-

www.acenetworks.org

(740) 592-3854

(740) 593-5451

ACENET

Angie

Hawk Cantrell

angiec@acenetworks.org

94 Columbus Rd.

Athens

OH

45701-

www.acenetworks.org

(740) 592-3854

(740) 593-5451

Murchison Community Center

 

 

WJMCC@murch.org;leardo@attglobal.net

1616 Lawrence Ave. Suite A

Toledo

OH

43607-

www.murchisoncenter.org

(419) 242-3466

(419) 242-4355

Murchison Community Center

Debbie

Hamilton

WJMCC@murch.org

1616 Lawrence Ave. Suite A

Toledo

OH

43607-

www.murchisoncenter.org

(419) 242-3466

 

THE Bridge, Oberlin

Stephanie

Jones

stephaniejones@oberlin.net

82 South Main St .

Oberlin

OH

44074-

www.oberlin.net/~thebridge

(440) 774-3820

(440) 774-2880

Adventure Central

Nate

Arnett

narnett@adventurecentral.org

2222 James H. McGee Blvd.

Dayton

OH

45424-

 

(937) 268-1037

(937) 268-8428

Adventure Central

Graham

Cochran

 

2222 James H. McGee Blvd.

Dayton

OH

45424-

 

(937) 268-1037

(937) 268-8428

Spicyam

Diane

Rightmer

drigthmer@spicyam.org

P.O. Box 138

Shawnee

OH

43782-

www.seorf.ohiou.edu/~ag725

(740) 394-2694

(740) 394-2694

Appalachian Ctr.for Collaborative&Engaged Learning

Gary

Lambert

glambert@accelearn.org

1526 Bluff St .

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.accelearn.org

(740) 454-1188

(740) 252-2596

Dakota Community Center

Sharon

Mitchell

dakotadirector@hotmail.com

33 Barnett St .

Dayton

OH

45407-

http://www.dakotacenter.org/

(937) 228-8961

(937) 228-7960

Waycross Community Media

Chip

Berquist

chip@waycross.org

2086 Waycross Rd.

Forest Park

OH

45240-2717

www.waycross.org

(513) 825-2429

(513) 825-2745

Coshocton County Resource Network

Sue

Shipitalo

shipitalo@coshocton.com

43179 County Rd. 23

Coshocton

OH

43812-

 

(740) 622-8218

 

Madonna Home CTC--Vistula Management Company

Liz

Taylor

csniegowski@vmc.org

722 Huron St .

Toledo

OH

43604-

 

(419) 244-3758

 

Cleveland Housing Network

Jeanne

Morton

jmorton@chnnet.com

4008 St. Clair Avenue

Cleveland

OH

44103-

www.chnnet.com

(216) 881-8443

(216) 574-7130

Cleveland Housing Network

Jassen

Tawil

jassen_tawil/chn.chn@chnnet.com

4008 St. Clair Avenue

Cleveland

OH

44103-

www.chnnet.com

(216) 881-8443

(216) 574-7130

Oberlin Community Services

Ann L.

Fuller

Ann.Fuller@oberlin.edu

285 S Professor St .

Oberlin

OH

44077-

www.oberlin.edu/~afuller/homepage.htm

(440) 774-6579

(440) 776-0505

FoxFire High School

Michele

Timmons

mtimmons@laca.org

2805 Pinkerton Road

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.maysville.k12.oh.us

(740) 453-4509

(740) 455-4084

Franklinton Learning Center

Ella

Bogard

FranklintonLearns@hotmail.com

1003 West Town St .

Columbus

OH

43222-

 

(614) 221-9151

(614) 221-9131

SPICE

Ron

Hill

midgepalmer@sbcglobal.net

112 N. Valley St./P.O.Box 349

Corning

OH

43730-

 

(740) 347-9210

(740) 394-2277

Zanesville City Schools

Vicky

French

french@zanesville.k-12.oh.us

160 North Fourth St .

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.zanesville.k12.oh.us/buildings/viewSchools.asp?type=F

(740) 454-9751

(740) 455-4325

Fresno CTC

Kim

Olinger

rw_307@omalp1.omeresa.net

26366 County Rd. 171

Fresno

OH

43824-

 

(740) 545-6045

 

Plainfiled CTC

DeAnn

Olinger

rw_204@omalp1.omeresa.net

100 College Ave.

Plainfield

OH

43836-

 

(740) 545-6888

 

Central Elementary CTC

Linda

Park

nottaprob@hotmail.com

724 Walnut St.

Coshocton

OH

43812-

 

(740) 622-6375

 

Central Elementary CTC

Patty

Cramer

 

724 Walnut St.

Coshocton

OH

43812-

 

 

 

Hopewell Family Resource Center

Tony

Tramotano

ttramontano@coshmrdd.org

23720 County Road 202

Coshocton

OH

43812-

 

(740) 622-2032

 

Pomerence Center for the Arts

Anne

Cornell

acornell@pomerenearts.org

317 Mulberry St.

Coshocton

OH

43812-

 

(740) 622-0326

 

Women Blessing Women

Maree

Bargar

maree@womenblessingwomen.org

223 Page St.

Toledo

OH

43620-1430

www.womenblessingwomen.org

(419) 241-9789

(419) 241-9791

Ohio CDC Association

Mary

Rodgers

mrogers@ohiocdc.org

33 North 3rd. Street

Columbus

OH

43215-

www.ohiocdc.org

(614) 461-6392

(614) 461-1011

Ashbury Senior Computer Community Center

Wanda

Davis

wanasc3@yahoo.com

11011 Ashbury Avenue

Cleveland

OH

44106-

http://www.asc3.org

(216) 421-2305

(216) 229-4151

Charisma Community Connection

Eugene

Norris

motl2@neo.rr.com

220 S. Baich St.

Akron

OH

44320-

 

(330) 762-9549

(330) 762-7135

Regina Manor--Vistula Management Company

Sandra

Draper

sdraper@vmc.org

3739 N. Erie St.#1B

Toledo

OH

43611-

 

(419) 726-6186

(419) 726-6343

OSU Learning Center South

Tom

Worley

worley.36@osu.edu

1864 Shyville Road

Piketon

OH

45661-

http://lcsouth.osu.edu

(740) 289-2071

(740) 289-4591

Zanesville Civic League

Howard

Bailey

zvillecivicleague@sbcglobal.net

928 Jackson St.

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.accelearn.org

(740) 452-7401

(740) 454-3547

Muskingum Cty.Dept of Job and Family Services

Robert

Mercer

bobmercer@hotmail.com

503 Main Street

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.jobandfamily.com

(740) 454-6211

 

Zanesville Metropolitan Housing Authority

Crystal

West

metrotechcenter@yahoo.com

826 Durbin Ave.

Zanesville

OH

43701-

www.accelearn.org

(740) 454-2061

(740) 454-2061

Cuyahoga Community College TILI Learning Centers

Tiffany

Barnes

tiffany.barnes@tri-c.edu

2900 Community College Ave.

Cleveland

OH

44115-

www.tri-c.edu

(216) 987-4292

(216) 987-4404

Cuyahoga Community College TILI Learning Centers

Kris

Carroll

kris.carroll@tri-c.edu

2900 Community College Ave.

Cleveland

OH

44115-

www.tri-c.edu

(216) 987-4292

(216) 987-4404

Champaign County Dept.of Job and Family Services

James

Smith

smithj13@odjfs.state.oh.us

1512 S. US Highway 68, Suite N100

Urbana

OH

43078-

http://www.co.champaign.oh.us/djfs/

(937) 484-1581

(937) 484-1584

Champaign County Dept.of Job and Family Services

Marcia

Bailey

bailem01@odjfs.state.oh.us

1512 S. US Highway 68, Suite N100

Urbana

OH

43078-

http://www.co.champaign.oh.us/djfs/

(937) 484-1581

(937) 484-1584

TILI---Thea Bowman Center

Charles

McDowell

charliemac2@sbcglobal.net

11901 Oakfield Avenue

Cleveland

OH

44105-

http://www.theabowman.org/

(216) 491-0699

(216) 561-2794